Yale First Nation

PO Box 1869, Hope BC V0X 1L0

604-869-0013

reception@yalefirstnation.ca

 

Departments:

Band Office-  Ph:  604-869-0013     Fx: 604-869-0053

Band Office Reception– Reception@ yalefirstnation.ca-

Band Administrator– Elsie Kipp– Admin@yalefirstnation.ca

Natural Resources– Steven Patterson-Spatterson@yalefirstnation.ca

Housing Manager– Crystal Sedore– Housing@yalefirstnation.ca, emergency # 604-206-5544

Wellness Worker– Rhonda George– Wellnessworker@yalefirstnation.ca

Social Worker– Paul Keller– Socialdevelopment@yalefirstnation.ca

Education Coordinator– Pedro Moreno-Pmoreno@yalefirstnation.ca

Fisheries Manager– Dominic Hope-Fisheries@yalefirstnation.ca